Support Center

Reset Your Data

Last Updated: Sep 12, 2013 02:59PM CDT
Resetting your Database will delete all Current Inventory Records, all Transaction History, your Item Library, Location Library, and Unit of Measure Library. Your Users and Account Settings will remain unchanged.  
 
Before you reset your data, we strongly recommend that you export your data to your computer and save it for future use (http://j.mp/17ZDxWk).
 
To Reset Your Data:

1. Click the "Admin" tab.

2. Click the "Reset My Data" link.

3. If you would like to export your data, click the " Download My Data" link. This will take you to the "Download My Data" page. You must click the "Download" button (i.e. "Download Current Inventory") for each data file you wish to export, and save each file individually. 

4. On the "Reset My Data" page, click the "Reset My Data" button. An alert will pop up asking you to confirm, click "OK" to confirm.‚Äč 

Contact Us

Recent Discussions

Ajax-loader-small
support@clearlyinventory.com
http://assets1.desk.com/
false
ClearInventory
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
true
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
There was an error contacting Get Satisfaction
View All
0
discussions
replies
Questions
Ideas
Problems
Praise